STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION

Staff Facility Management Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Manage and process emoluments and overtime payments for permanent staff, contracts, Parties and RAs
  • Manage SGRA, GRA and TAM allowance payments
  • Managing salary deductions for EPF, STD, SOCSO, Pension, Pilgrimage Fund, Zakat, Public Sector Housing Loan and others..next

Head of Division
Yusri bin Hashim
Deputy Bursar (W52)
yusri@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8007

Shaharudin bin Mohamad Ali
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
shahar@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 2489

Binti Hajera binti Tahir
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
hajera@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6213


Nurul Hisham bin Abd Hamid
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
nhisham@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3547


Mustafa Kamal bin Abd Mutalip
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
muskamal@upm.edu.my
03-9769 2474

Safina Diana binti Jamaludin
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
safina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3555

Siti Aminah binti Sulaiman
Accountant Assistant (W29)
sitiaminah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3548

Nur Ezrin binti Abdol Rahim
Accountant Assistant (W29)
nurezrin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 4022
Sahida binti Din
Accountant Assistant (W29) 
sahidadin@upm.edu.my
039769 6223

Siti Sarah binti Sabidin
Accountant Assistant (W29)
ctsarah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 2503

Mohd Hairi bin Saaid
Accountant Assistant (W29)
mhairi@upm.edu.my
03-9769 2503
 
Rusli bin Abd Rahman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
rosly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6204

Hamidah binti Razali
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
h_rz@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3556

Nor Azima binti Abd Malek
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
azima@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3549

Siti Eshah binti Othman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
seshah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6234 

Saparudding bin Canggi
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
saparuddin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3552

Siti Nadia Ilyani binti Bidin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
snibb@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 3513

Hawabee binti Mahidin Sah
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
hawabee@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3557 

Azean binti Tajudin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
azean@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3551

Noorzirah binti Wan Chek
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
noorzirah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8009

Maslina binti Muhammad Ali
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
mma@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3554

 

SEKSYEN DI BAWAH BAHAGIAN KEWANGAN KEMUDAHAN STAF

Updated:: 15/05/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

C1558546405