DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Developement Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • process all payments related to physical projects either from the grant or developmental resources of the university.
  • provide periodic reports to be submitted to the central agency
  • ensuring transaction updates within the Project Monitoring System (SPP II) are made monthly..next


Head of Division
Norlian binti Ismail
Deputy Bursar (W52)
norlian@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6219


Norizah binti Hasan
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
norizah@upm.edu.my
03-9769  6255

 


Salmi Huwaina binti Pahaluddin
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
huwaina@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 1536


Safrina Zir binti Mohd Uzir
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
safrina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 6476

 


Fazrina binti Rosli
Assistant Accountant (W29)
fazrina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3532



Zarina binti A. Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zarina_ab@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3533

Normazlin binti Ismail
Assistant Accountant (W29)
normazlin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 7421

Noorhezlinda binti Muhamad Nodin
Assistant Accountant (W29)
noorhezlinda@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3537

Mohamad Halim bin Mohamad Wahab
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
mhmw@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3534

Halimah binti Harun
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26)
halimahhr@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3538

Hasnah binti Adam
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
hasnah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6527
 

Sayori binti Mohd Nor
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22)
sayori@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3539
 
 
 
Umi Kalsum binti Abdul Rani
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
umikalsum@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3536
 

Wan Noor Hawani binti Wan Ab. Rahman
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
wnhawani@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 7499
 
Khaizana Asikin binti Mat Yasin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
khaizana@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3540

 

SECTION UNDER DEVELOPMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 14/03/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

C1558543270