STAFF FINANCIAL SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE

STAFF FINANCIAL SECTION

d/a Level 2, Bangunan Canselori Putra
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-8946 8007/6238/6223/6234/8009/6209
F : +603-


Head of Division
Yusri bin Hashim
Deputy Bursar (W52)
yusri@upm.edu.my
03-8946 8007
Nurul Hisham bin Abd Hamid
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
nhisham@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6238 
Sahida binti Din
Accountant Assistant (W29) 
sahidadin@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6223
 
Siti Aminah binti Sulaiman
Accountant Assistant (W29)
sitiaminah@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6223

Rusli bin Abd Rahman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
rosly@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6238
 
Nor Azima binti Abd Malek
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
azima@upm.edu.my 
03-8946 8009

Zailani binti Hussin
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
eylla@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6238
 
Siti Eshah binti Othman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
seshah@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6234

Azean binti Tajudin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
azean@upm.edu.my 
03-8946 6205
 
Noorzirah binti Wan Chek
Admin Assistant (Finance W19) 
noorzirah@upm.edu.my
03-8946 8009 
 
Saparudding bin Canggi
Admin Assistant (Finance W19) 
saparuddin@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6238
   
Maslina binti Muhammad Ali
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
mma@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6234

BURSAR OFFICE FINANCE UNIT


Hamidah binti Razali
Senior Admin Assistant
(Finance W26) 
h_rz@upm.edu.my 
03-8946 4022

Safina Diana binti Jamaludin
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
safina@upm.edu.my 
03-8946 4022

  

Updated:: 23/09/2018 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466208 (Pej.Am)
03-86560160