STAFF FINANCIAL SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STAFF FACILITY FINANCIAL DIVISION » STAFF FINANCIAL SECTION

STAFF FINANCIAL SECTION

d/a Level 2, Bangunan Canselori Putra
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Location

T : +603-8946 8007/6238/6223/6234/8009
F : +603-


Head of Division
Yusri bin Hashim
Deputy Bursar (W52)
yusri@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8007
Nurul Hisham bin Abd Hamid
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
nhisham@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3547
Sahida binti Din
Accountant Assistant (W29) 
sahidadin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6223

Siti Aminah binti Sulaiman
Accountant Assistant (W29)
sitiaminah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3548

Rusli bin Abd Rahman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W26) 
rosly@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6204

Nor Azima binti Abd Malek
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
azima@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3549

Saparudding bin Canggi
Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
saparuddin@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3552

Siti Eshah binti Othman
Senior Admin Assistant (Finance W22) 
seshah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 6234

Siti Nadia Ilyani binti Bidin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
snibb@upm.edu.my
+603-9769 3513

Noorzirah binti Wan Chek
Admin Assistant (Finance W19) 
noorzirah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 8009

Azean binti Tajudin
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
azean@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3551
 
Maslina binti Muhammad Ali
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
mma@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3554 

BURSAR OFFICE FINANCE UNIT

 


Safina Diana binti Jamaludin
Senior Accountant Assistant (W32)
safina@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3555

 Hamidah binti Razali
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan(Kewangan W26) 
h_rz@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3556

  

Updated:: 18/03/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97696208 (Pej.Am)
03-86560160
C1555820036