OPERATIONAL SECTION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » UPMKB FINANCIAL DIVISION » OPERATIONAL SECTION

OPERATIONAL SECTION

d/a Level 1, Administration Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Bintulu Campus
Jalan Nyabau 97000 Bintulu Sarawak

T : +603-6855 249/281/650/479/272/276/355
F : +608-631 0802


Head of Section
Sharinah binti Muztaba
Assistant Bursar (W41)
sharinah@upm.edu.my 
08-6855 249

PAYROLL UNIT


Chakiris Anak Mape
Assistant Accountant (W29)
chakiris@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 281


Rogena Anak Narang
Assistant Accountant (W29)
rogena@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 650

PAYMENT UNIT


Remey Anak Tahir
Assistant Accountant (W29)
remey@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 479

Norjanah binti Mahdan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norjanah@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 272/276

Assistant Accountant (Not available)


Sunardi bin Waini Osman
Operational Assistant (N11)
sunardi@upm.edu.my  
08-6855 355
   

 

Updated:: 11/10/2017 [aini_abd]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97693501 / 6208
03-86560160
C1558545120