STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE) | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » STUDENT AND REVENUE MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION » STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE)

STUDENTS FINANCIAL SECTION (UNDERGRADUATE/POSTGRADUATE)

 

d/a Ground Floor, Canselori Putra Building
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 Serdang Selangor

Google Maps


T : +603-8946 6225/6215/6240/6217(Undergraduate)
T : +603-8946 4161/4156 (Postgraduate)
F : +603-8947 2048

Email : bursar.student_ug@upm.edu.my (Undergraduate)

Email : bursar.student_pg@upm.edu.my (Postgraduate)

 


Head of Section
Mazitah binti Ahmad
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
mazitah@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6225


Zakiah binti Kasri
Head of Assistant Accountant (W36)
zbk@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6215

 
Mohamad Rizal bin Zamberi
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
rizam@upm.edu.my
03-8946 4161


Norisah binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant (W29)
ab_norisah@upm.edu.my
03-8946 4156


Nurbalkis binti Khairul Pern
Assistant Accountant (W29) nurbalkis@upm.edu.my
03-8946 4156


Rozeyati binti Kamsir
Senior Admin Assistant         (Finance W22)
rozeyati@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6240


Suzanawati binti Ali
Senior Admin Assistant        (Finance W22)
suzanawati@upm.edu.my
03-8946 4161


Azrul bin Mohamad Juni
Senior Admin Assistant      (Finance W22)
azrul@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6215


Salina binti Abd Majid
Senior Admin Assistant         (Finance W22)
salina_am@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6217

 
Roshida binti Sulong
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
roshida@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6215


Nurul Shahida binti Abd Rani
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
nshar@upm.edu.my
03-8946 4156

salwa

Salwa binti Johari
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
salwajohari@upm.edu.my
03-8946 6215

 

 

Updated:: 21/03/2018 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

BURSAR OFFICE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-89466208 (Pej.Am)
03-86560160