RESEARCH MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION | BURSAR OFFICE
» FINANCIAL DIVISION AND SECTION » RESEARCH MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

RESEARCH MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Research Management Financial Division has the following function and responsibility:

  • Implement allocation process, allocation transfers and the creation of a new cost center for the provision of research grant under the supervision of the Research Management Center (RMC)
  • Prepare and present the Report on Expenditure and Statement of Research Grant Balance for the needs of relevant meetings and stakeholders
  • Prepare and submit Financial Reports to the Central Agency..next


Head of Division
Hafizah binti Misran
Head of Assistant Bursar (W48)
hafizzah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1493

 
Anita binti Ismail
Senior Assistant Bursar (W44)
anitais@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3861


Mohd Asri bin Abdullah
Senior Assistant Accountant (W32)
masri@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1495


Norazura binti Ali
Assistant Accountant (W29)
norazuraali@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 1494

 
Nurulhudah binti Hasan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
nurulhudah@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3577

 
Shawalliza binti Mazlan
Assistant Accountant (W29)
shawalliza@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3863

Zahiran binti Said
Assistant Accountant (W29)
zahiran@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3865 


Nora Asyikin binti Mislani
Assistant Accountant (W29)
noraasyikin@upm.edu.my  
03-9769 3960


Izlia Abd Halim
Assistant Accountant (W29)
izlia@upm.edu.my  
03-9769 3581

Ropidah binti Zakaria
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
ropidah@upm.edu.my 
03-9769 3578


Nurulaini binti Abas
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
nurulaini@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3579


Mohd Khairil Nizam bin A. Khalid
Admin Assistant (Finance W19)
mknak@upm.edu.my
03-9769 3865

   

 

SECTION UNDER RESEARCH  MANAGEMENT FINANCIAL DIVISION

Updated:: 11/01/2019 [azizal]

MEDIA SHARING

C1558543158